The production was performed at the Z-Arts Theatre in Manchester from 14th - 17th December 2016.

Presented by kind permission of MusicScope and Stage Musicals Limited of New York.

Principal Cast

Tara Kitson Dorothy
Sara Nelson Aunt Em/Glinda The Good Witch of the North
Lara Hancox Almira Glutch/The Wicked Witch of the West
Chris Wagstaff Uncle Henry/Emerald City Guard
Aidan Burgess Zeke/ Cowardly Lion
Harry Jackson Hickory/Tin Woodsman
Jackson Hayes Hunk/Scarecrow
David Beeby Professor Chester Marvel/The Wizard of Oz

Creative Team

Joseph Meighan Director
Neil Ravenscroft Musical Director
Paul Downham Stage Manager

Ensemble of Munchkins / Osians / Winkies / Jitterbugs

Charles Edwards Mayor of Munchkin City
Pippa Greenhalgh Barrister
Rebecca Hanley Coroner
Sophie Hesp The Lullaby League
Jemima Kloss The Lullaby League
Greta Garton The Lullaby League
Maxie Shepherd The Lollipop Guild
Joshua Smith The Lollipop Guild
Rebecca Hanley The Three Crows
Lucy Bache The Three Crows
Ella Kirk The Three Crows
Emily Yarwood The Three Trees
Olivia Newhouse The Three Trees
Tabitha Hughes The Three Trees
Charles Edwards Flying Monkeys
Lucy Short Flying Monkeys
Lucy Bache Flying Monkeys
Hannah Weiner Flying Monkeys
Pippa Greenhalgh Winkie General
Hannah Weiner
Charles Edwards
Olivia Newhouse
Rebecca Hanley
Lucy Short
Lucy Bache
Zeinab Al-Jeddal
Pippa Greenhalgh
Tabitha Hughes
Emily Yarwood
Beth Kevern
Isabel Butterworth
Ella Kirk
Chloe Chesworth
Maddy Thomas